fbpx

Contact Us

KITT has property managers in
Dunedin, Christchurch and Wellington, Porirua, Hutt Valley and Auckland.
More locations coming soon.

Call us
0800 KITTPM (548876)

Mobile & Overseas Callers
+64 3 9269726

 

Click the link below, enter your details and we’ll give you a call to discuss how we can save you time and money on your portfolio.

Already a customer?

Sign in for more options

Send us a message

Our offices in New Zealand

Auckland

Telephone: +64 9 553 7385
Email: auckland@kitt.pm

Hutt Valley

Telephone: +64 4 595 6842
Email: hutt@kitt.pm

Porirua

Telephone: +64 4 595 6842
Email: porirua@kitt.pm

Wellington

Telephone: +64 4 595 6842
Email: wellington@kitt.pm

Christchurch

Telephone: +64 3 595 6285
Email: christchurch@kitt.pm

Dunedin

Telephone: +64 3 926 9726
Email: dunedin@kitt.pm